Nagoya University

Nagoya University has 9 undergraduate schools, 14 graduate schools, more than 30 research institutes and centres, and it is recognized as one of the Japan's core comprehensive universities. Nagoya University now has 6 Novel laureates to its name. Nagoya is the fourth largest city in Japan, and is the capital city of Aichi Prefecture.'