Printer friendly version Share

News Release

Call for nominations for the 2010 ERCIM Cor Baayen Award

19 March 2010 ERCIM (European Research Consortium for Informatics and Mathematics)

Nominees must have carried out their work in one of the 'ERCIM
countries' (i.e., Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom). Nominees must have been awarded their PhD (or equivalent) after 30 April 2007.

Nominations may be submitted online only.

Deadline for nominations: 30 April 2010.

László Monostori, SZTAKI
ERCIM Cor Baayen Award Coordinator,

Detailed information and conditions:

Animated gif Millet FNSF ad eNEWS6 expertsvar 2015 Facebook 2015 Google+ twitter ad